Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only) | www.classifiedfreehot.com 

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only)

ลงประกาศเมื่อ 9 Apr 2021 อัพเดทล่าสุด 9 Apr 2021 14:23:45 น. เข้าชม 98 ครั้ง

รูปภาพประกาศ

รายละเอียดประกาศ

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only)
วันพฤหัสบดีที่ 22 เมษายน 2564 เวลา 14.00 – 16:00 น.
สดผ่าน Zoom Video


รายละเอียด

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021

Let’s join our “Must Know” exclusive seminar on “Thai Real Estate Markets As Of Quarter 1/2021” on Thursday, April 22, 2021 2pm-4pm (Bangkok Time).

This is the most comprehensive and reliable information ever happened in Thailand.  The presentation includes:

– The Magnitude of Thai Housing Markets, Bangkok & 76 provinces

– Launching of New Real Estate Projects, Quarter 1/2021

– In-depth Analysis of Housing in the Bangkok Metropolitan Region

– Highlight of Housing in 10 major Regional Cities

– Best-Sellers Housing Projects in Quarter 1/2021

– International House Price Comparison during Covid-19

– Outlook for Policy and Plan Implications for foreign buyers/investors.

This research is conducted by the Agency for Real Estate Affairs (AREA: http://www.area.co.th) which is the first and largest real estate information and valuation centre in Thailand since 1991.  We conduct surveys of newly launched real estate projects on monthly basis, updates of housing markets in Bangkok on quarterly basis and updates of housing markets in upcountry on half-year basis as well as surveys of land prices in Bangkok on annual basis as well.

Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai is the President of the AREA.  He is also the President of FIABCI Thailand Chapter, Representative of the International Association of Assessing Officers and Council Member of the ASEAN Real Estate Network Alliance (ARENA).  He earned an He gained a PhD in land and housing from AIT and had further property valuation training from LRTI-Lincoln Institute of Land Policy and housing from KU Leuven (Belgium).

His research master pieces include the discovery of 1,020 slums (1985), CAMA (computer-assisterd mass appraisal) modeling (1990), forecast of 300,000 unoccupied housing His research master pieces include the discovery of 1,020 slums (1985), CAMA (computer-assisted mass appraisal) modeling (1990), forecast of 300,000 unoccupied housing units (1995 and 1998), study for property information centre (2000), roadmap for valuation, Ministry of Finance, Vietnam (2006), Ministry of Finance, Indonesia (2008), World Bank Indonesia (2010), Ministry of Finance, Cambodia (2012), UN World Cities (2015), ASEAN Property Surveys (2017), Global Municipal (2017), and Bangkok Zoo Relocation (2019).

The fee is USD 100.  You will receive the ppt prior to the seminar via zoom where you can ask questions and have discussion directly with Dr.Sopon.  Please add his cell phone at +66899229899 which is good for WhatsApp, Telegram and Line.

This is a fundraising program for FIABCI-Thai.

Check your time:

Bangkok 2pm | London 8am | Paris 9am | Moscow 10am | Dubai 11am | Delhi 12:30pm | Bejing KL Manila Singapore 3pm | Tokyo 4pm | Sydney 5pm | New York 3am | Los Angeles 0am |

For details and prices >>> Click <<<

แสดงความคิดเห็น

ประกาศอัพเดท

บริการ รับโพสต์ประกาศทุกวันจันทร์ - ศุกร์ วันละ 100 เว็บ

() - Job & Business Classifieds Free 27 Aug 2021

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 37 ครั้ง

บริการ โพสต์เลื่อนประกาศ 300 เว็บ + โพสต์ทุกวัน จ-ศ วันละ 75 โพสต์

() - Job & Business Classifieds Free 8 Sep 2021

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 7 ครั้ง

Package ลงติด textlink ตำแหน่งเมนูด้านขวา Dofollow 100-300 เว็บ

() - Job & Business Classifieds Free 20 Aug 2021

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 61 ครั้ง

รับโพสต์ Package สมัครสมาชิกเว็บประกาศฟรี + โพสต์ประกาศ 200 และ 300 เว็บ

() - Job & Business Classifieds Free 19 Aug 2021

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 65 ครั้ง

รับโพสต์ Package C - รับโพสต์แบบต่อเนื่อง (โพสต์ใหม่ทุกวันจันทร์-ศุกร์)

() - Job & Business Classifieds Free 25 Aug 2021

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 43 ครั้ง

สนใจสั่งซื้อ-สอบถามเพิ่มเติม 0661585244 ; 0618231253 Line : @balloonartpattaya ร้านลูกโป่งบอลลูนอาร์ทพัทยา รับจัดและจำหน่ายลูกโป่งตกแต่งและในโอกาสอื่นๆ มีทั้งแบบรับหน้าร้านและจัดส่ง ,รับผลิตและจำหน่ายท่อผ้าสกายทิ้ว , ท่อผ้าตุ๊กตาโบก, เครื่องสกายทิ้ว

( ระยอง) - อื่นๆโฆษณา 22 Jul 2021

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 63 ครั้ง

สนใจสั่งซื้อ-สอบถามเพิ่มเติม 0661585244 ; 0618231253 Line : @balloonartpattaya ร้านลูกโป่งบอลลูนอาร์ทพัทยา รับจัดและจำหน่ายลูกโป่งตกแต่งและในโอกาสอื่นๆ มีทั้งแบบรับหน้าร้านและจัดส่ง ,รับผลิตและจำหน่ายท่อผ้าสกายทิ้ว , ท่อผ้าตุ๊กตาโบก, เครื่องสกายทิ้ว

( ระยอง) - อื่นๆประชาสัมพันธ์สินค้า 21 Jul 2021

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 83 ครั้ง

สนใจสั่งซื้อ-สอบถามเพิ่มเติม 0661585244 ; 0618231253 Line : @balloonartpattaya ร้านลูกโป่งบอลลูนอาร์ทพัทยา รับจัดและจำหน่ายลูกโป่งตกแต่งและในโอกาสอื่นๆ มีทั้งแบบรับหน้าร้านและจัดส่ง ,รับผลิตและจำหน่ายท่อผ้าสกายทิ้ว , ท่อผ้าตุ๊กตาโบก, เครื่องสกายทิ้ว

( ระยอง) - อื่นๆโฆษณา 24 Jul 2021

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 85 ครั้ง

มีแว่นตามากกว่า 1,000 แบบ ห้องตรวจวัดสายตา 6 เมตร ให้คำปรึกษา โดย หมอสายตาหรือนักทัศนมาตร(Dr.Optometrist)

(สมุทรปราการ) - Jewelry & AccessoriesEyeglasses 7 Mar 2021

ราคา 300 บาท

เข้าชม 565 ครั้ง

lauraclinic บริการรักษาหลุมสิวด้วยเลเซอร์ E-matrix เป็น ชื่อเครื่อง เลเซอร์รักษาหลุมสิว ที่เป็นที่นิยมที่สุดอันดับ 1 ของเมืองไทย

(นนทบุรี) - เสริมสวย สุขภาพสปา สถานเสริมความงาม 23 Sep 2021

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 2 ครั้ง

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

  • ผู้ลงประกาศ : บอมเบ
  • ความต้องการ : To Buy
  • สภาพสินค้า : ไม่ระบุ
  • วันที่ลงประกาศ : 9 Apr 2021
  • อัพเดทล่าสุด : 9 Apr 2021 14:23:45 น.
  • ที่อยู่ : โรงเรียนธุรกิจอสังหาริมทรัพย์ไทย, อาคาร @area เลขที่ 5/15 ซอยนนทรี 5 ถนนนนทรี
  • จังหวัด : กรุงเทพมหานคร
  • เบอร์โทรศัพท์ : 022952294
  • Email : trebs15b@gmail.com

ติดต่อเจ้าหน้าที่ด่วน